On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in June

California Bones by Greg Van EekhoutArtemis Awakening by Jane LindskoldMy Real Children by Jo WaltonLand of Shadows by Rachel Howzell Hall

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in June! Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who’ll be coming to a city near you:

Sunday, June 1

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Skokie Public Library
Skokie, IL
3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 3

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Uncle Hugo’s
Minneapolis, MN
5:00 PM

Thursday, June 5 – 8

Kevin J. Anderson, The Dark Between the Stars
Phoenix Comicon
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, June 6

Jane Lindskold, Artemis Awakening
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, June 7

Jane Lindskold, Artemis Awakening
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Jo Walton, My Real Children
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 10

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Powell’s Books
Beaverton, OR
7:00 PM

Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston, Earth Awakens
Quail Ridge Books & Music
Raleigh, NC
7:30 PM

Greg Van Eekhout, California Bones
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 11

Greg Van Eekhout, California Bones
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
7:00 PM

Stephen Baker, The Boost
Watchung Booksellers
Montclair, NJ
7:00 PM

Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston, Earth Awakens
Barnes & Noble
Greensboro, NC
7:00 PM

Thursday, June 12

Greg Van Eekhout, California Bones
Copperfield’s Books
Petaluma, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, June 13

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Copperfield’s Books
Petaluma, CA
7:00 PM

Jane Lindskold, Artemis Awakening
St. Andrew Presbyterian Church, hosted by the Albuquerque Science Fiction Society
Albuquerque, NM
7:30 PM

Greg Van Eekhout, California Bones
Mysterious Galaxy
Redondo Beach, CA
7:30 PM

Kevin J. Anderson, The Dark Between the Stars
Denver Comic Con
Denver, CO
June 13-14

Saturday, June 14

Rachel Howzell Hall, Land of Shadows
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
2:00 PM

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Greg Van Eekhout, California Bones
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
3:00 PM

Sunday, June 15

Rachel Howzell Hall, Land of Shadows
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
2:00 PM

Jane Lindskold, Artemis Awakening
Page 1 Books
Albuquerque, NM
3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 17

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 18

Rachel Howzell Hall, Land of Shadows
Eso Won Books
Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, June 20

Rachel Howzell Hall, Land of Shadows
A Great Place for Good Books
Oakland, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, June 21

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Page 1 Books
Albuquerque, NM
3:00 PM

Sunday, June 22

Mary Robinette Kowal, Valour and Vanity
Katherine Addison, The Goblin Emperor
Boswell Book Company
Milwaukee, WI
3:00 PM

Jo Walton, My Real Children
Jean Cocteau Cinema
Santa Fe, NM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 25

Stephen Baker, The Boost
[Words] Bookstore
Maplewood, NJ
7:00 PM

June 27 – June 30

American Library Association Annual Conference
Tor/Forge Booth #532
Featuring a special panel, co-sponsored by Tor and the Library Information Technology Society, on June 28th at 4:30 PM: Redefining Humans From the Past to the Present.
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, June 28

Susan Klaus, Flight of the Golden Harpy
Barnes & Noble
Sarasota, FL
12:00 PM