On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in September

Deadout by Jon McGoranLock In by John ScalziThe League of Seven by Alan GratzHurricane Fever by Tobias Buckell

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in September! Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who’ll be coming to a city near you:

R. S. Belcher, The Shotgun Arcana

September 19-21
Parapalooza
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
Norfolk, VA

Tobias Buckell, Hurricane Fever

Saturday, September 13
Kazoo Books
Kalamazoo, MI
2:00 PM
With author Jim Hines.

Linda Davies, Ark Storm

Monday, September 8
KGB Bar
New York, NY
7:00 PM
With Jon McGoran, author of Deadout

Steven Gould, Exo

Friday, September 12
Bookworks
Albuquerque, NM
7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 20
Borderlands
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Saturday, September 27
Page One
Albuquerque, NM
3:00 PM

Alan Gratz, The League of Seven

Tuesday, September 9
Copperfield’s
Petaluma, CA
4:00 PM

Thursday, September 11
Kepler’s Books
Menlo Park, CA
7:00 PM

Monday, September 22
Country Bookshop
Southern Pines, NC
4:00 PM

Friday, September 26
Malaprop’s
Asheville, NC
7:00 PM

Jon McGoran, Deadout

Thursday, Septempter 4
Mystery Lovers Bookshop
Pittsburgh, PA
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 6
Philadelphia Honey Festival
Philadelphia, PA
1:00 PM Reading
4:00 PM Signing

Sunday, September 7
Towne Book Centre
Collegeville, PA
2:00 PM

Monday, September 8
KGB Bar
New York, NY
7:00 PM
With Linda Davies, author of Ark Storm

Tuesday, September 9
Chester County Books & Music
West Chester, PA
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 13
Ambler Farmers Market’
Ambler, PA
9:00 – 11:00 AM

Doylestown Bookshop
Doylestown, PA
12:00 PM

One More Page Books
Fall for the Book: Nightfall
Arlington, VA
8:00 PM

Sunday, September 28
Just Write Writers Conference
Bel Air, MD

John Scalzi, Lock In

Tuesday, September 2
Tattered Cover
Denver, CO
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 3
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Thursday, September 4
Books, Inc.
Mountain View, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, September 5
Copperfield’s
Petaluma, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 6
Borderlands
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Sunday, September 7
Vroman’s Bookstore
Pasadena, CA
5:00 PM

Monday, September 8
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 9
Prairie Lights
Iowa City, IA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10
Lake Forest Bookstore
To be held at Warren-Newport Library
Gurnee, IL
7:00 PM

Thursday, September 11
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Lexington, KY
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 13
Jay and Mary’s Book Center
Troy, OH
2:00 PM

Monday, September 15
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16
Gibson’s Bookstore
Concord, NH
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17
Northshire Bookstore
Saratoga Springs, NY
7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18
Word Bookstore
Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM

Friday, September 19
Barnes and Noble
Philadelphia, PA
7:00 PM

One thought on “On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in September

Comments are closed.