On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in April

Night Life by  David TaylorA Scourge of Vipers by Bruce DeSilvaScent of Murder by James O. Born

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in April! Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who’ll be coming to a city near you:

James O. Born, Scent of Murder

Tuesday, April 14
Books & Books
Coral Gables, FL
6:30 PM

Wednesday, April 15
The Historical Society of Palm Beach County
Palm Beach County Courthouse
West Palm Beach, FL
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18
The University of Central Florida Book Festival
Learn How to Write a Novel with James O. Born
Orlando, FL
10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 22
Vero Beach Book Center
Vero Beach, FL
6:00 PM

Thursday, April 23
West Boynton Beach Library
Boynton Beach, FL
2:00 PM

Saturday, April 25
Haslam’s Bookstore
St. Petersburg, FL
3:00 PM

Bruce DeSilva, A Scourge of Vipers

Thursday, April 9
Mysterious Bookshop
New York, NY
6:30 PM

Saturday, April 11
Readmore Books
Taunton, MA
12:00 PM

Sunday, April 12
Providence Public Library
Providence, RI
2:00 PM

Thursday, April 16
Book Carnival
Also with Terry Shames and Anne Cleeland
Orange, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21
The Poisoned Pen
Also with Michael Robotham and Susan Cummins Miller
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23
Once Upon a Crime
Minneapolis, MN
7:00 PM

Kevin Egan, The Missing Piece

Wednesday, April 22
Bank Square Books
Author Luncheon
Mystic, CT
12:00 PM

James Grady, Last Days of the Condor

Tuesday, April 21
Pen, Paper, and Palate: International Spies
A Panel with Eric Lichtblau, Scott Anderson, and Alex Berenson, moderated by Frank Delaney
The Half King
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Daryl Gregory, Harrison Squared

Wednesday, April 1
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Lexington, KY
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 2
Union Ave Books
Knoxville, TN
6:00 PM

Mary Pat Kelly, Of Irish Blood

Saturday, April 25
Titcomb’s Bookshop
East Sandwich, MA
2:00 PM

Sunday, April 26
South Yarmouth Library
South Yarmouth, MA
2:00 PM

Jon Land, Black Scorpion

Friday, April 24
Books on the Square
Providence, RI
6:00 PM

David Taylor, Night Life

Wednesday, April 15
Book Soup
Hollywood, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18
Los Angeles Times Festival of Books
Mysterious Galaxy In-Booth Signing
Los Angeles, CA
11:00 AM