On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in January

Barsk: The Elephants' Graveyard by Lawrence M. SchoenTruthwitch by Susan DennardThe Shards of Heaven by Michael Livingston

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in January! Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who will be coming to a city near you:

Susan Dennard, Truthwitch

Monday, January 11
Books of Wonder
Also with Alexandra Bracken. Moderated by Erin Bowman.
New York, NY
6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 12
Anderson’s Bookshop
Also with Alexandra Bracken.
Naperville, IL
7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 13
Red Balloon Bookshop
Also with Alexandra Bracken.
St. Paul, MN
6:30 PM

Friday, January 15
Kepler’s Books
Also with Alexandra Bracken.
Menlo Park, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, January 16
Hicklebee’s
Also with Alexandra Bracken.
San Jose, CA
Time TBA

Monday, January 18
Books Inc.
Also with Alexandra Bracken.
San Francisco, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, January 22
ConFusion
The Woodlands, TX
Time TBA

Michael Livingston, The Shards of Heaven

Monday, January 4
Park Road Books
Charlotte, NC
7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 5
Flyleaf Books
Chapel Hill, NC
7:00 PM

Lawrence M. Schoen, Barsk: The Elephant’s Graveyard

Wednesday, January 20
Barnes & Noble
Philadelphia, PA
7:00 PM

Thursday, January 21
Schuler Books & Music
Lansing, MI
7:00 PM