Tours

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events for April

A Shadow All of Light by Fred ChappellA Voice from the Field by Neal GriffinEvery Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in April! Here is the info on all of our upcoming author events. See who is coming to a city near you!

Charlie Jane Anders, All the Birds in the Sky

Wednesday, April 13
The Delancey – Writers With Drinks NYC
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Friday, April 22
Copperfield’s Books
Petaluma, CA
7:00 PM

R.S. Belcher, The Brotherhood of the Wheel

Saturday, April 2
Barnes & Noble
Norfolk, VA
2:00 PM

Saturday, April 9
College of William and Mary Bookstore
Williamsburg, VA
12:00 PM

Marie Brennan, In the Labyrinth of Drakes

Saturday, April 9
Borderlands Cafe
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 12
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM
Also with Todd Lockwood.

Fred Chappell, A Shadow All of Light

Tuesday, April 12
St. David’s School – Performing Arts Center
Raleigh, NC
7:00 PM
Books provided by Quail Ridge Books.

Friday, April 15
Malaprops
Asheville, NC
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19
Regulator Bookshop and Cafe
Durham, NC
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 23
McIntyre’s Books
Pittsboro, NC
2:00 PM

Thursday, April 28
Greensboro Central Library
Greensboro, NC
7:00 PM

Alan Gratz, The Dragon Lantern

Thursday, April 21
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM
Tor Teen Night: Also with P.J. Hoover and David Lubar.

Neal Griffin, A Voice from the Field

Friday, April 15
Readers’ Realm
Montello, WI
1:00 PM

Friday, April 15
The Volume One Gallery
Eau Claire, WI
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 16
Mystery to Me Bookstore
Madison, WI
7:00 PM

Sunday, April 17
Arcadia Books
Spring Green, WI
2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 20
Neenah Public Library
Neenah, WI
2:00 PM
Fox Cities Book Festival

Thursday, April 21
The Reader’s Loft
Green Bay, WI
6:00 PM
Also with Patricia Skalka.

Leanna Renee Hieber, Strangely Beautiful

Sunday, April 24
Word Bookstores
Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
Also with Sunil Patel and Keffy Kehrli.

Tuesday, April 26
Barnes & Noble
West Chester, OH
7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 30
Morris-Jumel Mansion
New York, NY
5:30 PM

Glen Hirshberg, Good Girls

Saturday, April 2
Dark Delicacies
Burbank, CA
2:00 PM
Also with Joe R. Lansdale.

P.J. Hoover, Tut: The Story of My Immortal Life

Thursday, April 21
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM
Tor Teen Night: Also with Alan Gratz and David Lubar.

David Lubar, Character, Driven

Thursday, April 21
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM
Tor Teen Night: Also with Alan Gratz and P.J. Hoover.

Seanan McGuire, Every Heart a Doorway

Monday, April 4
Booksmith
San Francisco, CA
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 23
Borderlands Cafe
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM

Renee Patrick, Design for Dying

Saturday, April 23
Seattle Mystery Bookshop
Seattle, WA
12:00 PM

Sunday, April 24
Eagle Harbor Book Co
Bainbridge Island, WA
3:00 PM

David C. Taylor, Night Work

Monday, April 11
Book People
Austin, TX
7:00 PM
Also with Stuart Woods.

Tuesday, April 12
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Dan Wells, The Devil’s Only Friend

Friday, April 8
Third Place Books – Ravenna
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM