Tours

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events for May

Design for Dying by Renee Patrick Too Like the Lightning by Ada Palmer Over Your Dead Body by Dan Wells

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in May! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Fred Chappell, A Shadow All of Light

Friday, May 13
City Lights Bookstore
Sylva, NC
6:30 PM

Sunday, May 14
Great Expectations Books
Rutherfordton, NC
5:00 PM

Susan Dennard, Truthwitch

Tuesday, May 24
Barnes & Noble
Deptford, NJ
6:30 PM

Ada Palmer, Too Like the Lightning

Monday, May 16
57th Street Books
Chicago, IL
6:00 PM
In conversation with David M. Perry.

Monday, May 30
Main Point Books
Bryn Mawr, PA
6:00 PM
Also with Jo Walton and Fran Wilde.

Renee Patrick, Design for Dying

Monday, May 2
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Tuesday, May 3
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Friday, May 6
Vroman’s Bookstore
Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 17
Mysterious Bookshop
New York, NY
6:00 PM

Kristen Simmons, The Glass Arrow

Tuesday, May 10
Joseph-Beth Crestview Hills
Crestview Hills, KY
7:00 PM
Also with Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

Jo Walton, My Real Children

Monday, May 30
Main Point Books
Bryn Mawr, PA
6:00 PM
Also with Ada Palmer and Fran Wilde.
Dan Wells, Over Your Dead Body

Tuesday, May 3
Weller Book Works
Salt Lake City, UT
6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10
Jean Couteau Cinema
Sante Fe, NM
7:00 PM
Also with Stephen Graham Jones.

Fran Wilde, The Jewel and Her Lapidary

Monday, May 30
Main Point Books
Bryn Mawr, PA
6:00 PM
Also with Ada Palmer and Jo Walton.